Header image
 
 
contactsmeetingsnewsletternoticeFormsschedule

SPECIAL DISCOUNTS DAYS 2018-2019

Dates by Mountain

Attitash Mountain Resort and Wildcat Mountain:
Thursday, Jan 3 $36
Friday, Jan 4 $36
Saturday, Jan 5 $47
Sunday, Jan 6 $36
Friday, Feb 8 $36
Saturday, Feb 9 $47
Sunday, Feb 10 $36
Friday, March 15 $17
Saturday, March 16 $47
Sunday, March 17 $36

Must have valid photo ID and valid ski club/ ski council membership card to qualify for this offer. One ticket per member per day. Tickets may be purchased at any ticket window.

Belleayre Mountain - $38
Ski Council Days
December 16, 2018, December 17, 2018, January 13, 2019, February 8, 2019, February 10, 2019, March 12, 2019, March 14, 2019, March 17, 2019.
W/Valid ski club ID.
belleayre.com - 800.942.6904

Bolton Valley-$40
Club/Council Discount Days
Everyday in 2018-2019 Season
except February 16-23rd, 2019.
Call about lodging discounts for last minute powder adventures.
Eric Davis 802-434-6813, edavis@boltonvalley.comz
www.boltonvalley.com

Burke Mountain
Ski Club Awareness Days
Saturday, Jan 26 $49
Sunday, Jan 27 $49
Monday, Jan 28 $39
Thursday, March 7 $39
Friday, March 8 $39
Saturday, March 9 $49
Visit skiburke.com for more information.

Catamount -
Special Rates for Ski Club Members!
(show your ski club ID at Our booth)
$20 Monday-Friday (non-holiday)
$49 Saturdays and Holidays
$45 Sudays, non-holiday.
$31 Nights
(Show your ski club I.D. at ticket booth. A 1-time $5 charge may apply for direct-to-lift access)

Gore Mountain -
Ski Council Discount Days: $42 for 1-Day, $75 for 2-Day any of these dates.
Sunday December 9, 2018,
Thursday December 20 - Monday 24, 2018, Tuesday, January 15 - Thursday 17, 2019, Monday, February 4, 2019,
Sunday February 24 - Monday 25, 2019, Friday, March 22 - Monday 25, 2019.
Each person must show photo ID and
current ski council or club card. Council day tickets may only be purchased at Guest Service Office.
Cotact: Cindy Mitchell 518-251-2411, x1122 or cindy@goremountain.com

Hunter Mountain:
Appreciation Days 2018-2019
Sunday Dec 16th $50
Monday Dec 17th $45
Sunday Jan 13th $50
Monday Jan 14th $45
Sunday Feb 3rd $50
Monday Feb 4th $45
Sunday Mar 3rd $50
Monday Mar 4th $45
Sunday Mar 24 $40
Monday Mar 25 $35

Must have valid photo ID and valid ski club/council membership card. Tickets may be purchase at any ticket window.
www.hunterMtn.com 518-263-4223

Jack Frost/Big Boulder
Friday, December 14, 2018 $25
Saturday, December 15, 2018 $25
Sunday, December 16, 2018 $25
Friday, December 21, 2018 $25
Saturday, December 22, 2018 $25
Sunday, December 23, 2018 $25
Friday, January 11, 2019 $40
Saturday, January 12, 2019 $40
Sunday, January 13, 2019 $40
Friday, February 1, 2019 $40
Saturday, February 2, 2019 $40
Sunday, February 3, 2019 $40
Friday, February 22, 2019 $40
Saturday, February 23, 2019 $40
Sunday, February 24, 2019 $40
Saturday, March 02, 2019 $40
Sunday, March 03, 2019 $40
Friday, March 08, 2019 $25
Saturday, March 9, 2019 $25
Sunday, March 10, 2019 $25

*Big Boulder night rate for above listed Friday, Saturday and Sunday 3:00pm to close $22
Must have valid photo ID and valid ski

Loon Mountain - $55
Ski Council Days
December 15-19, 2018, January 7-8, 2019, February 4-5, 2019, March 4-5, 2019.
Contact Sales 877-329-4768/LoonMtn.com

Killington Resort:
Monday/
Friday Weekend
December 14-18, 2018 $49 $54
January 11-14, 2019 $49 $54
February 1-4, 2019 $49 $54
March 8-11, 2019 $49 $54
April 5-8, 2019 $45 $45

Pico Mountain:
Monday/
Friday Weekend
January 11-14, 2019 $38 $43
February 1-4, 2019 $38 $43
March 8-11, 2019 $38 $43
Contact: KILLINGTON.COM 800.62l.MTNS

Magic Mountain:
Magic Mountain has created an unusual, peak-season pass product specifically for Christmas-New Year’s, MLK weekend, and President’s week. Called the White Out holiday pass ($239-$279), it’s aimed at skiers and riders who want a deal over the holidays, as well as those who may have bought a discounted “value” pass somewhere else and are blacked out from skiing their regular resort during the holidays.Magic White out

The pass is valid Dec. 26–Jan. 1, Jan. 14-16, and Feb. 188-26. It’s on-sale through Oct. 15 at $239, and at $279 after that date. The pass offers 19 days of skiing for about $13 a day. It takes just four days to hit the break-even point for adult day tickets.

Mount Snow:
Awareness Days Starting at $39
December 7-9 & 21-25
January 4-6 & 25-27
February 8-10 & 19-24
March 8-10 & 22-24

Purchase discounted tickets at Group Sales office at Mount Snow for more information
Call 800-451-4443 or
Email kmeeker@mountsnow.com

Plattekill -
Jan 6, 2019 and Feb 10, 2019 are both Ski Council Days – ½ PRICE TICKETS for members with council id!!!!
Come any other Day of the season (non-holiday) and Receive $10 OFF adult full-day full-price lift ticket with your Ski Club and photo i.d. presented at any ticket window.
Limit 1 ticket per cardholder and not valid with any other discounts.

Ski Butternut - Ski Club Members Save $20 to $25 OFF!
• $40 Lift Ticket: Most Weekends & Holidays
• Lift Tickets are just $20 Mon. – Fri. (excludes all our holiday periods).
• 30 Equiptment Rental
• $25 Group Lesson
Show your Ski Club ID at Groups Booth. No advanced purchase necessary

Ski Shawnee Mountain-
Ski Club Members Save!
MAXI MISERS
• 3 Lift Ticket $109.
• 3 Lift Tickets & Rentals $189
• 3 Begginner Packages $240
Must purchase by 12/24/2018
Purchase Discounts Online at ShawneeMtn.comDeals

Ski Mount Southington
Ski Club Members Save!
$10 on a 8 Hour Adult or
Junior Flex Lift Ticket*
* Present your membership card and Save. One discount per card visit.

Ski Windham -
Peak Express Card. $45
Includes RFD mountain access card
Direct to lift.
Save $30 off weekday lift ticket
& $15 off weekend & holiday tickets
**Note: You must present your ski club ID card when you pick up your Peak Express card from the Group Sales ticket window** www.windhammountain.com
Contact: 800.754-9463 ext.1133 or sales@windham mountain.com

Sugarbush - 2018/2019
Council Awareness Days:
Dec. 12 – 16, 2018, Wednesday – Sunday: $54/ticket, Jan. 2 – 6, 2019, Wednesday – Friday: $56/ticket. Saturday-Sunday $64. Redeem at either the Mount Ellen or Lincoln Peak Ticket Windows. Present your active 2018-19 club card, along with a photo ID to any ticket/season pass window to receive the discount. As you know, Sugarbush Resort has installed RFID gates. Tickets must be loaded on a reloadable SugarXpress Card. If you do not already have a SugarXpress Card, one may be purchased for $5.

Straton Mountain Resort
Friday, November 30, 2018 $47
Saturday, December 1, 2018 $47
Sunday, December 2, 2018 $47
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 $51
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 $51
Thursday, January 10, 2019 $51
Sunday, February 24, 2019 $51
Monday, February 25, 2019 $51
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 $51
Sunday, March 10, 2019 $51
Monday, March11, 2019 $51
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 $51
Thursday, March 28, 2019 $51
Friday, March 29, 2019 $51
Saturday, March 30, 2019 $51
Sunday, March 31, 2019 $51

Waterville Valley- $45
Ski Council Apprecition Days:
Jan. 5 – 6, 2019, Feb. 9-10 and March 2-3.
Early Season Warm Up: Decenber 8-9, 2018. and Special Club End of Season Celebration March 23-24, 2019, $35
Available for Purchase at Waterville Valley with Council ID.
Waterville.com - 1-800-GO-VALLEY

Whiteface Mountain -
$42 Ski Council/Club Days for each person with a valid ski club or ski council card (Must present card and photo ID to qualify for discounted rate) Dec. 10 & 11, 2018,
Jan. 14-15, 2019, Feb. 1, 2019, , March 4, 2019, March 29 & 30, 2019.
Please contact us at: groups@whiteface.com or by calling 518-946-2223 x 214.

Date Order:
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/embed?src=1ps7stjcd33ijlegl367s0cm3c%40group.calendar.google.com&ctz=America%2FNew_York

 

NEXT PAGE
(Notices)