Header image
 
 
contactsmeetingsnewsletternoticeFormsschedule

SPECIAL DISCOUNTS DAYS 2017-2018

Dates by Mountain

Attitash Mountain Resort and Wildcat Mountain:
Thursday, Jan 4 $36
Friday, Jan 5 $36
Saturday, Jan 6 $47
Sunday, Jan 7 * $36
Friday, Feb 9 $36
Saturday, Feb 10 $47
Sunday, Feb 11 $36
Friday, March 16 $17
Saturday, March 17 $47
Sunday, March 18 $36

Must have valid photo ID and valid ski club/ ski council membership card to qualify for this offer. One ticket per member per day. Tickets may be purchased at any ticket window.

Belleayre Mountain -
Ski Council Days: $38.00
December 9, 2017, December 10, 2017, January 27, 2018, February 24, 2018, March 17, 2018, March 18, 2018.
W/Valid ski club ID.
belleayre.com - 800.942.6904

Bolton Valley
Club/Council Discount Days: $40.00
December 12-22, 2017, January 1-13, 2018, January 22-28, 2018, February 5-11,
March 19-Closing Day.
Call about lodging discounts for last minute powder adventures.
Eric Davis 802-434-6813, edavis@boltonvalley.comz
www.boltonvalley.com

Burke Mountain

Ski Club Appreciation Weekends 2018
January 26-28, March 8-11.
Adult Day Tickets: $35.00/pp
Jr. Day Tickets: $25.00/pp
Vsit skiburke.com for more information.

Catamount -
Special Rates for Ski Club Members!
(show your ski club ID at Our booth)
$20 Monday-Friday (non-holiday)
$49 Saturdays and Holidays
$45 Sudays, non-holiday.
$31 Nights

Gore Mountain -
Ski Council Discount Days: $42 for 1-Day, $75 2-Day any of these dates.
Saturday & Sunday, December 9 & 10, 2017, Thursday or Friday, December 21 & 22, 2017, Monday, January 8, 2018, Monday, February 5, 2018, Thursday March 8, 2018 and Saturday & Sunday, March 24 & 25, 2018. Each person must show photo ID and current ski council or club card. Council day tickets may only be purchased at Guest Service Office.
Cotact: Cindy Mitchell 518-251-2411, x1122 or cindy@goremountain.com

Hunter Mountain:
Appreciation Days 2017-2018
Sunday Dec 17 $49
Monday Dec 18 $40
Sunday Jan 7 $49
Monday Jan 8 $40
Sunday Jan 28 $49
Monday Jan 29 $40
Sunday Feb 25 $49
Monday Feb 26 $40
Sunday Mar 25 $39
Monday Mar 26 $30

Must have valid photo ID and valid ski club/council membership card. Tickets may be purchase at any ticket window.
www.hunterMtn.com 518-263-4223

Jack Frost/Big Boulder
Friday, December 15, 2017 $25
Saturday, December 16, 2017 $25
Sunday, December 17, 2017 $25
Saturday, January 06, 2018 $40
Sunday, January 07, 2018 $40
Friday, February 23, 2018 $40
Saturday, February 24, 2018 $40
Sunday, February 25, 2018 $40
Saturday, March 03, 2018 $40
Sunday, March 04, 2018 $40
Friday, March 09, 2018 $25
Saturday, March 10, 2018 $35
Sunday, March 11, 2018 $35

*Big Boulder night rate for above listed Friday, Saturday and Sunday 3:00pm to close $22

Must have valid photo ID and valid ski

Killington Resort:
December 17-18, 2017Monday/Friday $47 Weekend $52
January 19-22, 2018 Monday/Friday $47 Weekend $52
February 2-5, 2018 Monday/Friday $47 Weekend $52
March 9-12, 2018 Monday/Friday $47 Weekend $52
April 6-9, 2018 Monday/Friday $45 Weekend $45

Pico Mountain:
January 19-22, 2018 Monday/Friday $37 Weekend $42
February 2-5, 2018 Monday/Friday $37 Weekend $42
March 9-12, 2018 Monday/Friday $37 Weekend $42
Contact: KILLINGTON.COM 800.62l.MTNS

Magic Mountain:
December: 17th and 18th: $44
27, 28, 29: $49.00
January: 5, 6, 7, 27, 28: $49.00
February: 20, 21, 22, 23: $49.00
March: 16, 17, 18: $49.00
April: 6, 7, 8: $39.00

Mount Snow:
Friday, December 22 $39
Saturday, December 23 $39
Sunday, December 24 $39
Monday, December 25 $39
Tuesday, December 26 $49

Monday, January 15 $59
Friday, January 26 $42
Saturday, January 27 $53
Sunday, January 28 $53

Friday, February 9 $42
Saturday, February 10 $53
Sunday, February 11 $53

Friday, March 10 $42
Saturday, March 11 $53
Sunday, March 12 $53

Ski Club Week Special
February 12-16 $42

Presidents Week Special
Frebruary 20-33 $49

Purchase tickets at Group Sales office located in the Clocktower Bulding Monday - Friday from 8:30 am-1 pm and Sundance Base Lodge on weekends and holidays 7:30 am-1 pm. Group of 15 or more people, please Contact Kim Meeker piror to arrival at kmeeker@mountsnow.com or 800-451-4443.

Okemo -
Metro New York Ski Council
Appreciation Days 2017-2018
December 2017
Saturday December 16 $53.00
Sunday December 17 $48.00
January 2018
Friday January 19 $51.00
Sunday January 21 $56.00
Friday January 26 $51.00
February 2018
Sunday February 11 $56.00
March 2018
Friday March 16 $48.00
Saturday March 17 $53.00
Sunday March 18 $51.00
Saturday March 24 $48.00
Sunday March 25 $48.00

*All prices are per person, per day, all age categories, and include tax.
(One-time $5.00 purchase of the Okemo RFID- “ Real.Easy” card will be required.)

Plattekill -
Jan 7, 2018 and Feb 11, 2018 are both Ski Council Days – ½ PRICE TICKETS for members with council id!!!!
Come any other Day of the season (non-holiday) and Receive $10 OFF adult full-day full-price lift ticket with your Ski Club and photo i.d. presented at any ticket window.
Limit 1 ticket per cardholder and not valid with any other discounts.

Ski Butternut - Ski Club Members Save $20 to $25 OFF!
• $40 Lift Ticket: Most Weekends & Holidays
• Lift Tickets are just $20 Mon. – Fri. (excludes all our holiday periods).
Show your Ski Club ID at Groups Booth. No advanced purchase neces

Ski Shawnee Mountain-
Ski Club Members Save!
• 3 Lift Ticket $119.
Must purchase by 12/24/2017
Purchase Discounts Online at ShawneeMtn.comDeals

Ski Mount Southington
Ski Club Members Save!
$10 on a 8 Hour Adult or
Junior Flex Lift Ticket*
* Present your membership card and Save. One discount per card visit.

Ski Windham -
Peak Express Discount Card. $40
Save $30 off weekday lift ticket
& $16 off weekend & holiday tickets
That means an adult midweek ticket is only $46 with your discount. Now is the perfect time to reserve your card...
**Note: You must present your ski club ID card when you pick up your Peak Express card from the Group Sales ticket window** www.windhammountain.com
Contact: 800.754-9463 ext.1133 or sales@windham mountain.com

Stowe Mountain - 2017/2018 Ski Club & Council Appreciation Days:
Dec. 1-3, 2017, Jan. 10-12, 2018, Feb. 7-9, 2018, Mar. 16-18, 2017, Apr. 6-8, 2018.
Go directly to any ticket window and present your Valid Club or Council Card & Driver’s License to receive discount ticket rates.
For more info: Call the sales office at 800-253-4SKI or Stowe.com/council/

Stratton - 2017/2018
Council Awareness Days: $48.00
Friday, Dec. 8, 2017, Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017, Sunday, Dec. 10, Friday, Jan. 12 and Sunday, March 18.

Sugarbush - 2017/2018
Council Awareness Days:
Dec. 13 – 17, 2017, Wednesday – Sunday: $50/ticket, Jan. 1 – 7, 2018, Monday – Friday, and Sunday: $52/ticket. Saturday $60. Redeem at either the Mount Ellen or Lincoln Peak Ticket Windows. Members must present their valid 2017-18 club card with the council sticker on the back, along with a photo id.

Whiteface Mountain - $42 Ski Council/Club Days for each person with a valid ski club or ski council card (Must present card and photo ID to qualify for discounted rate) Dec. 4 & 5, 2017,
Jan. 11, 2018, Feb. 2, 2018, , March 5, 2018, March 29 & 30, 2018.
Please contact us at: groups@whiteface.com or by calling 518-946-2223 x 214.

 

By Dates

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/embed?src=1ps7stjcd33ijlegl367s0cm3c%40group.calendar.google.com&ctz=America/New_York

 

NEXT PAGE
(Notices)